If you are looking for personal service, comprehensive and unbiased advice on insurance and risk management, then IRS is the perfect provider for you. In common with Glausen + Partner, IRS has provided insurance solutions to numerous companies and selected private individuals from across Switzerland for many years. 

IRS Insurance- and Risk Services GmbH

It was particularly in the freight forwarding and logistics sector that IRS and its founder, René Mörgeli, established their reputation by preparing tailor-made industry association solutions that offered unique insurance coverage for companies in this sector.

IRS has been part of the Glausen Group since 2016. The company’s merger with Glausen and its ASTAG insurance service (Glausen is the official insurance partner to ASTAG, the Swiss Road Haulage Association) has given rise to a unique Switzerland-wide insurance centre of excellence for companies in the logistics sector that offers expertise gleaned from decades of industry experience. 

NEW: Since october 2017 IRS is also located in the north west of Switzerland, to be precise in the "Wannenboden 8", Pratteln.

As a member of Spedlogswiss your are allowed to benefit from discounted trade association solutions. Here you learn more about it.

Les entreprises à la recherche d’un service personnalisé, d’un conseil complet et neutre se rapportant aux assurances et à la gestion des risques sont à la bonne adresse chez IRS. Comme Glausen + Partner, IRS offre ses services à nombre d’entreprises et de particuliers choisis dans toute la Suisse.

IRS Insurance- and Risk Services GmbH

Dans le domaine du transport et de la logistique tout particulièrement, IRS et son fondateur René Mörgeli se sont fait un nom en élaborant des solutions sur mesure pour les associations, assorties d’une couverture d’assurance unique pour les entreprises de cette branche.

Depuis 2016, IRS fait partie du groupe Glausen. Ce rattachement à Glausen et à l’ASTAG Service d’assurance (Glausen est partenaire d’assurance officiel de l’ASTAG, Association suisse des transports routiers) a donné naissance à un centre de compétence en assurance unique en Suisse pour les entreprises du domaine de la logistique, doté d’une longue expérience sectorielle.

 

NOUVEAU: Depuis octobre 2017 IRS est aussi présent avec un bureau en nord-ouest de la Suisse (Wannenboden 8, Pratteln).

En tant que membre de Spedlogswiss, vous profitez de solutions d’associations avantageuses. Découvrez-en plus ici.