If you are looking for personal service, comprehensive and unbiased advice on insurance and risk management, then IRS is the perfect provider for you. In common with Glausen + Partner, IRS has provided insurance solutions to numerous companies and selected private individuals from across Switzerland for many years. 

IRS Insurance- and Risk Services GmbH

It was particularly in the freight forwarding and logistics sector that IRS and its founder, René Mörgeli, established their reputation by preparing tailor-made industry association solutions that offered unique insurance coverage for companies in this sector.

IRS has been part of the Glausen Group since 2016. The company’s merger with Glausen and its ASTAG insurance service (Glausen is the official insurance partner to ASTAG, the Swiss Road Haulage Association) has given rise to a unique Switzerland-wide insurance centre of excellence for companies in the logistics sector that offers expertise gleaned from decades of industry experience. 

NEW: Since october 2017 IRS is also located in the north west of Switzerland, to be precise in the "Wannenboden 8", Pratteln.

As a member of Spedlogswiss your are allowed to benefit from discounted trade association solutions. Here you learn more about it.

Wer persönlichen Service, eine umfassende und neutrale Beratung rund um Versicherungen und Risikomanagement sucht, der ist bei der IRS goldrichtig. Wie Glausen + Partner auch, betreut die IRS seit vielen Jahren zahlreiche Unternehmen und ausgesuchte Privatpersonen aus der ganzen Schweiz. 

IRS Insurance- and Risk Services GmbH

Besonders im Speditions- und Logistikgewerbe machte sich die IRS und Ihre Gründer, René Mörgeli, einen Namen indem sie massgeschneiderte Verbandslösungen mit einmaligem Versicherungsschutz für Unternehmen aus dieser Branche ausarbeitete. 

Seit 2016 gehört die IRS nun zur Glausen Gruppe. Dank dem Anschluss an Glausen und deren ASTAG Versicherungsdienst (Glausen ist offizieller Versicherungspartner der ASTAG, Schweizerischer Nutzfahrzeugverband) entstand ein schweizweit einmaliges Versicherungs-Kompetenzzentrum für Unternehmen aus dem Logistikbereich, welches über jahrezehntelanges Branchen Know-how verfügt.

 

NEU! Seit Oktober 2017 ist IRS auch in der Nordwestschweiz zu Hause und zwar im Wannenboden 8, Pratteln.

Als Mitglied SPEDLOGSWISS profitieren Sie von vergünstigten Verbandslösungen. Hier erfahren Sie mehr.